Blogs-design.com

helping you build a better website

The digital journey has grown more complex, giving customers the option to move seamlessly across media and devices. This shift in technology can make it challenging to get a complete picture of customers’ interactions.  As a marketer, your success depends on gaining visibility into your customers’ preferences and behaviors.




Next Thursday, join Sara Jablon Moked, Product Marketing Manager for Google Analytics, for a detailed look at effective measurement for today’s multi-device world. We will discuss strategies and best practices for measuring customer behavior, and we’ll look at how Google Analytics and other Google tools can help you measure and respond to the evolving customer journey.

The webinar will include live Q&A.

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2013
Time: 10am PST / 1pm EST/ 6PM GMT
Duration: 1 hr
Level: 100 / Beginner
Register: Register here


Posted by the Google Analytics team


Categories: Technology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

HTML tags are not allowed.